BluePrint Engines

Visit our community sponsor

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0

Thread: New Roadster build in Ohio

Post Thanks / Like

Post New Roadster build in Ohio

Hi all. Awaiting delivery of the Roadster sometime week of 4/17. My garage is all ready and just starting to build the body buck. Just wanted to thank everyone in advance for all the help that's available here. I was very fortunate to be able to order the car during the 50% off options sale as the car is option heavy and will have everything but heater /defroster because of the glove box. It will have a 427 from Engine Factory. Should be a screamer! Looking forward to getting started. I have 40 years experience in all phases of auto manufacturing and assembly so that should be helpful. Again I would like to thank all of the forum members in advance for all the help I know you'll be.

Steve >> aka: GoDadGo
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Welcome To The Fun! If a banker can build one, then this should be a cinch for you. Good Luck & Have A Great Build!

Post Thanks / Like
    Good luck... I have my Roadster being delivered on April 30th. Going with a 427 as well! Have fun!

Post Thanks / Like
    Good luck.
    What was the time from order to delivery?

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by JRL16 View Post