Visit our community sponsor

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0

Thread: FFR Customer Service

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

FFR Customer Service

Potentially new member here.

Just wondering what the support is generally like from FFR. I called a few mins ago to ask a sales person to walk me over the options for a roadster complete kit. Got the impression that he was busy and could only give me 5 or 10 mins. Not exactly the response I expected when I'm calling to spend a lot of money.

Perhaps I'm just over reacting. I'm a small business owner myself and I'd ALWAYS have time for a customer that wants to spend money.

So just wanting to see what the general feeling is. This is a lot of money to build these cars ( at least a lot to me ).

Flame suit on.

mark

Post Thanks / Like
    If you take the time to read the posts in this forum, the consensus is that Customer Service is fairly good. Perhaps if you have questions, and you are in the forum, ask your questions here.

Post Thanks / Like
    They have always made time for me and all the customers that I have built cars for. Give them another call, they will take care of you.
    Mike

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Thanks Guys, I'll probably call them Monday and hopefully they'll have time. Just wanted to walk down their order form and get a feel for what I need to order.

mark

Post Thanks / Like
    Call them on Tuesday. Guys spend all weekend working on their builds and coming up with questions and FFR's phones light up on Monday morning.